First, this is not official lyric.

Second, originally this lyric was taken from Yahoo! Answer than I matched it with my ear, then I matched it with the Youtube version and matched it again with my ear.  So it had been modificated several time until it matches what I’d heard.  Choose your own ear version, nee.

and so Third, credits for both url above.  Thank you very much for your guys [hard] work.

 

Title:

BLACK☆STAR (Never Lose Myself)

Artist:

IWASAKI Taku ft. DJ Shinya

Album:

「ソウルイーター」オリジナルサウンドトラック1

 

If there’ll some thing I can understand,
Is everything about nothing,
Excalibur, I can’t stand to hear,
And just his and him, I wanna break him,
Get away from me, you cannot be me,
Get out of my way, stay away!
You don’t understand,
This my stage, this is my place, this is my stardom.

 

No matter what you say, You wanna come my way,
Don’t wanna change my mind, don’t say anything,
Let me show your thought, I got tough still,
That’s why I’m up the top yea,
All of you, just so no you, just so know how great I am,
I take a bush of evil, so flash, never can attack take mine.

 

I walk, everyone watches, I speak, everyone listens,
If you think I’m showing off, you’re dead wrong.
All of you, just so no you, just so know how great I am,
It’s no good to destroy me, I can never be defeated.

 

I am the everything, I never lose my way,
This is the Black Star Kingdom, I never lose myself.

 

I walk, everyone watches, I speak, everyone listen,
If you think I’m just showing off, you’re dead wrong.
All of you, just so no you, just so know how great I am,
It’s no good to destroy me, I can never be defeated

 

I am unbeatable, there is no doubt of man,
You can’t surrender no more, I never lose myself.
I am the everything, I never lose my way,
This is the Black Star Kingdom, I never lose myself.

